Our vision

Shreemaya Vani

Announcement

Executive Committee

Jai Shri Krishna to All,

Please find here details on Board of Director & Executive Committee.


Board of Directors Nominations for 2016-2017

Board of Directors (2016 -2017)
  1. Dr. Nagin Mehta – Chairman hansanagin@hotmail.com
  2. Ntin Matani – Vice-Chairman  npmatani@gmail.com
  3. Manish Patel – Secretary  mpatel1216@gmail.com
  4. Subodh Toprani – Director  stoprr@yahoo.com
  5. Thakor Desai – Director  tcdesai@aol.com
  6. Rama Choksi – Director
  7. Nitin Parekh – Director – President Exec.Committee   nitin@gosapphire.com
  8. Saumil Shah – Director – EVP Exec. Committee    saumil@bayvp.org
  9. Dr. Divyang Patel – Director – VP Exec. Committee  podpatel@aol.com
  10. Anjan Parikh – Director – VP Exec. Committee    anjanparikh2003@yahoo.com
  11. Hirabhai Patel – Director- hirapatel08@yahoo.com

 

Executive Committee: (2016 – 2018)

  1. Nitin Parekh – President – nitin@bayvp.org
  2. Saumil Shah – Executive VP/ Program Activities – saumil@bayvp.org
  3. Dr. Divyang Patel – VP, Community Services – divyang@bayvp.org
  4. Anjan Parikh – VP, Rental Services – anjan@bayvp.org
  5. Mitan Gandhi- VP / Support Services – mitan@bayvp.org
  6. Hemant Patel – Secretory & Director / Program Activity – hemant@bayvp.org
  7. Romil Khansaheb – Treasurer, CFO – romil@bayvp.org
  8. Rohit Parikh – Director, Facility – rohit@bayvp.org
  9. Sangita Shah – Director, SVM & Religious Events/Services – sangita@bayvp.org
  10. Nilesh Shah – Director, Shringar & Program Activities – nilesh@bayvp.org
  11. Bhavin Shah – Director, Marketing – bhavin@bayvp.org
  12. Sandini Shah – Director, Public Relations sandini@bayvp.org
  13. Ambrish Damani – Director, Volunteer Services – ambrish@bayvp.org
  14. Bunty Joshi – Director, Volunteer Services –bunty@bayvp.org
  15. Rupesh Desai – Director, Audio/Video – rupeshdesai@gmail.com
  16. Sulochanaben Kanani – Director, Prasad & Samagri Seva– (408) 772-8885